Foreningen NORDENs landskontor

Vandkunsten 12
DK-1467 København K

Telefon: +45 35 42 63 25

E-post: landskontoret@foreningen-norden.dk

Facebook: facebook.com/foreningennordendk
Twitter: twitter.com/nordenDK


Kontorets åbningstid:

Besøg efter forudgående aftale.

Telefontid:

Mandag-torsdag:    10.00-14.00

Landsformand

Lars Barfoed
landsformand@foreningen-norden.dk

Sekretariatets medarbejdere

Generalsekretær

Christian Lagoni:
christian.lagoni@foreningen-norden.dk

Økonomiansvarlig

Fredrik Jakobsen
fredrik.jakobsen@foreningen-norden.dk


Bogholderi

bogholderi@foreningen-norden.dk


Medlemsadministration

Kirsten Kruse
kirsten@foreningen-norden.dk


Politisk rådgiver

Morten Schiøttz
morten.schiottz@foreningen-norden.dk


Skolekonsulent

Anne Vad
anne.vad@foreningen-norden.dk


Organisationskonsulent

Bjørn Markmann
bjorn.markmann@foreningen-norden.dk


Redaktør NORDISKE

Esben Ørberg:
redaktion@foreningen-norden.dk

 

Sociale Medier

Maria Lind Ingvarsdóttir
maria.lind.ingvarsdottir@foreningen-norden.dk


Info Norden

Jakob Storm Tråsdahl:
jakob@infonorden.org


Nordjobb Danmark

Betty Søgård:
danmark@nordjobb.org

Jenny Lindholm
jeli@nordjobb.org


Web

webmaster@foreningen-norden.dk

da_DKDanish